Welcome to this Private Bear Huntin’ Group Fellas

Homepage Forums Talk Huntin’ Minnesota Bear Camp 2009 Welcome to this Private Bear Huntin’ Group Fellas

Viewing 8 reply threads
  • Author
      Jarrod Erdody
      Keymaster

Deprecated: wp_make_content_images_responsive is deprecated since version 5.5.0! Use wp_filter_content_tags() instead. in /var/www/nextbukoutdoors.com/www/html/cms/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4773

Okay gang, go nuts…here’s our private forum for just us guys going bear hunting in Minnesota this fall….

Jarrod

Lee Gatzke
      Keymaster

Deprecated: wp_make_content_images_responsive is deprecated since version 5.5.0! Use wp_filter_content_tags() instead. in /var/www/nextbukoutdoors.com/www/html/cms/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4773

Hey, Dan Westholder (I hope I got the spelling right), what type of bait, that we’ll be using will keep for months in warm weather? Just in case we can locate some down here.

Jarrod Erdody
      Keymaster

I’m no bait pro but I’d say cans of pie filling, jellies, granola (sealed barrels) are all things that would last a while. Jeff had all that stuff up at his place last fall and had had it for a while….

Bear man